"You can learn a lot of things from flowers" - Alice in Wonderland (And We Deliver!)
0
LOCAL: (702) 263-3256
Shop
Order within 9 hours 33 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS OF THE FIELD
Local Henderson, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Feb 10, 2024
Name: E R

State/Province:NC

Im on the east coast and needed some flowers in Las Vegas fast this was the best go to place for that and excellent customer service
Date: Jan 26, 2024
Name: Debby B

State/Province:CA

Flowers of the Field is absolutely amazing. The service was outstanding and the arrangement I had delivered was gorgeous. I would give them 5+ stars if I could.
Date: Nov 20, 2023
Name: Stacia O

State/Province:NV

Flowers of the Field exceeded expectations with impeccable wedding floral designs—crafting a beautiful bridal bouquet and captivating reception centerpiece. The flawless color coordination perfectly matched our wedding invitations. Throughout the planning, I shared my vision with designer Kira, who skillfully translated it into reality. The proposal's images fell short of the breathtaking beauty of the actual arrangements. On the wedding day, receiving the flowers at the chapel left me genuinely taken aback. Thank you again to the team!
Date: Jun 29, 2023
Name: Amanda O

State/Province:NV

I ordered a custom arrangement online not knowing what it would look like and they well exceeded my expectations. They were gorgeous! I'm very happy with the work that was put into making such a lovely arrangement.
Date: May 31, 2023
Name: Robert S

State/Province:NY

Excellent
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Tony W

State/Province:LA

I've ordered from FOTF five or six times now and they've been excellent every single time, with beautiful arrangements, flexible delivery, and consistently high quality. I will definitely be back!
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name: Nancy K

State/Province:GA

It’s hard finding a great florist when you don’t live near them. I decided to go by the reviews and found out they were right! From John, who took my order (by the way, he was awesome), to the amazing person who creates the beautiful floral arrangement that my sister loved!, to the delivery person who made my sister very happy! She said it was the best we have ever sent her. Very fresh and beautiful. You deserve a “10”. Thank you!
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name: Janet Y

State/Province:IT

It was efficient, easy and fast! The person who received the flower was pleased and I'm happy, too! Will definitely use the service in the near future!
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name: Kellen K

State/Province:NV

Flowers of the Field has the most gorgeous floral arrangements I have ever seen, affordable too!
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name: Samantha F

State/Province:NV

I just ordered some flowers for my mom for her birthday, they were way better than previous orders I had placed at large online sites. Very fresh and beautiful!